Staff and Board Members

Name Title Phone Email
Front Desk Receptionist (907) 677-8490 receptionist@nwalaska.org
Laura Cox-Wilson Grant Program Manager (907) 677-8472 lcox@nwalaska.org
Tim Geraty Deputy Executive Director (907) 677-8438 tgeraty@nwalaska.org
Lindsey Hajduk Director of Community Development (907) 677-8443 lhajduk@nwalaska.org
Aletha Harrington Services Expansion Coordinator (907) 677-8414 aharrington@nwalaska.org
Cindy Ivanoff Senior Property Manager (907) 677-8425 civanoff@nwalaska.org
Doug Lamkin Director of Facilities (907) 677-8409 dlamkin@nwalaska.org
Jim MacKenzie Director of Operations (907) 677-8434 jmackenzie@nwalaska.org
Lori Nealley Director of Affordable Housing (907) 677-8424 lnealley@nwalaska.org
Jim Nordlund Executive Director (907) 677-8415 jnordlund@nwalaska.org
Erik Ohm Grounds Operation Manager (907) 677-8408 eohm@nwalaska.org
Erica Otten Director of Finance (907) 677-8463 eotten@nwalaska.org
Suzanne "Sue" Marie Perrins Director of Lending and Homeownership Lic. No. 270830 (907) 677-8403 sperrins@nwalaska.org
Mary Pflughoft HomeOwnership Specialist (907) 677-8405 mpflughoft@nwalaska.org
Lynette Schroeder Director of Human Resources (907) 677-8417 lschroeder@nwalaska.org
Scott Siebert Director of Real Estate Development (907) 677-8445 ssiebert@nwalaska.org

 

Board of Directors

Name Title
Leslie Need President
Stephanie Kesler Vice President
Syl Fowlis Treasurer
Deborah Bonito Secretary
Lizz Barr Member
Anna Brawley Member
Michael Fredericks Member
Bill Gee Member
Tasha Hotch Member
Tony Piper Member
Kathleen Plunkett Member
Russell Pressley Member
Bill Simpson Past President
Sue Wolfe Member